Celebrate 14 Years of Eataly with the Italian Trade Agency

Mark your calendars – we are celebrating 14 years of Eataly with the Italian Trade Agency! Join us for a global Instagram Live event on January 27, Eataly’s official birthday, to celebrate the best of Italian food and drink worldwide

CELEBRATE 14 YEARS OF EATALY ON INSTAGRAM LIVE

Tune in on one of the below accounts to learn about three key products from our chefs and experts that represent the best of Italian excellence and are beloved worldwide.

EATALY FLATIRON & EATALY MUNICH

10 AM EST / 4 PM CET

Pour yourself a glass and get ready to talk vino! From the iconic grapes you know and love to the unique growing methods that make each region unique, learn all about Italian wine. Follow @eatalyflatiron and @eatalymuenchen to tune in.

EATALY LOS ANGELES & EATALY STOCKHOLM

10 AM PST / 7 PM CET

Looking to be best dressed? It’s all about extra virgin olive oil! Dive deep into the harvest, the process, the varieties and everything that makes a bottle of Italian extra virgin olive oil precious. Follow @eatalyla and @eatalysthlm to tune in.

EATALY TORONTO & EATALY DUBAI

10 AM EST / 7 PM GST

Get ready to roll and discover the story behind the Italian staple: pasta! Learn the secrets behind dried pasta di Gragnano IGP and the different regional shapes based on centuries of tradition. Follow @eatalytoronto and @eatalyarabia to tune in.

italian meal

ABOUT EATALY & ITA

This worldwide joint project between ITA and Eataly, under the umbrella of the Italian Ministry for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, aims to bring a deeper understanding of Italian food and wine culture and biodiversity.

Throughout our store, and in partnership with the Italian Trade Agency, we’ll be focusing even more on the authenticity and unique traits that make our Italian food and wine products stand out.  That goes for our current selection of over 10,000 products, plus new ones still to come!

From classes and tastings to special dishes in our restaurants, you’ll get to experience and learn about the variety, biodiversity, and centuries-old traditions behind Italian food and wine, as well as the culinary culture behind them. Keep checking back with us for more updates!

Italian Trade Agency logos

Ti aspettiamo!